HONEY HOOKER HALLOWEEN FUN


img_0011img_0012img_0013img_0014

5 Comments

  1. Penthouse? Nah… Where was this from?

  2. Hustler Nov 75. I just got a scanner.

  3. OOOOARRHG! AARROOOO! Now that’s how you do sound effects!

    So now that you have a scanner this blog should really start rocking and rolling…I’m itching to get one myself…I have some sweet pics of us from 10 years ago that I’d like to post!

  4. Pics of who?

  5. Of me, you, April, the dogs and the shotguns from your old place.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

